| Print page |

Home | RaceRunning | Countries | RR Camp & Cup | World record / Ranking | Gallery | Videos | Global contact

Event Officials


Event Secretariat

The Event Secretariat is responsible for the handling of results, cancellations and protests. Cancellations and protests should be reported to the Event Secretariat Manager.


  •  Event Secretariat Manager: Emil Jensen
  •  Statistician: Alec Burton
  •  Manager of medal & Diploma distribution: Susanne Ladefoged
  •  Speaker: Connie Hansen, Tormod Holm  

List of referees

Chief of race: Peter Kromann

Chief of race has overall responsibility for conducting the races. The Chief of race ensures that all judges are ready before each race starts.


Call room judge: Silje Toldam, Henriette Ladefoged, Jens Lilliendal Sørensen, Mariam Akil, Xie Mo.

The Call room judge and his assistants are responsible for preparing the athletes before each race.


Starter: Knud Erik Pedersen, Per Kofoed Mortensen, Mick Thisted

The starter is responsible for starting each race correctly and to watch out for false starts.


Cheif Timekeeper: Erik and Frank Olesen from Team Danmark’s El-tids team

Line judges: Susanne Kromann, Edith Hansen, Annemarie Jensen, Ninna Theil Hansen


Finish line assistants: Flemming Mortensen, Birthe Niebe

The Finish line assistant helps athletes off the track when everyone has completed the race.


Jury of Appeal: Leif, René and Mansoor

Jury of appeal function is to determine the judgment in connection with protests.


logo-banner 2017



RaceRunning Camp & Cup 2020 - DK

Download RaceRunning leaflet


RaceRunning Facebook International


Via Biler Logo

RaceRunning International, House of Sport, Brøndby Stadion 20, DK-2605 Brøndby, Denmark - +45 4084 2457
  |  News for the homepage please write to msi@parasport.dk  |  
Danish version